Hot Topics in NASH Identifying and Managing High-Risk Patients

Event Information

Meeting Type: Live Audio Conference
Meeting Website: https://events.clinicaloptions.com/hepatitis/programs/program/?e=1&id=c914f315-a8db-e811-80e2-005056943d50
Dates: November 28 - 29, 2018
Location: , United States
Intended Audience: Early Career, In Training, Physician or Advanced Practice Professional
Sponsor: American Gastroenterology Association
Purpose: Education
Number of CME Credits Offered: 0.75

Topics: Adipose Tissue Appetite and Obestity, Diabetes Mellitus and Glucose Metabolism

Description:

The Endocrine Society has partnered with the American Gastroenterology Association and Clinical Care Options for a five-part webinar series designed to improve your competence in identifying and managing patients with or at risk for Nonalcoholic Steatohepatitis (NASH). Register for the first webinar on November 28 or 29.

Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT; 6:00 PM CEST)
Brent A. Neuschwander-Tetri, MD

Thursday, November 29, 2018
12:00 PM ET (9:00 AM PT; 6:00 PM CEST)
Kenneth Cusi, MD, FACP, FACE