Endocrine Board Review

The Clinical Endocrinology Update Steering Committee is comprised of Endocrine Society members who are clinicians and clinical researchers. Together, their expertise covers the spectrum of endocrine diseases and disorders.

CEU Chair: Janet A. Schlechte, MD; University of Iowa College of Medicine

EBR Chair: David S. Cooper, MD; The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine